Meet The Team

Board of Trustees

Holly Eckes Portrait

Holly Eckes
Board of Education President

Debra S. Jones Portrait

Debra S. Jones
Board of Education Clerk

Evelyn Glasper Portrait

Evelyn Glasper
Board of Education Member

Christine Turner Portrait

Christine Turner
Board of Education Member

Vacancy Graphic

Board of Education Member


AESD Executive Staff


Dr. Amy Nguyen-Hernandez Portrait

Dr. Amy Nguyen-Hernandez


Ajay Mohindra Portrait

Ajay Mohindra
Chief Business Officer

Dr. Fal Asrani Portrait

Dr. Fal Asrani
Chief Academic Officer

Andrea Credille Portrait

Andrea Credille
Chief Personnel Officer