Personnel

 

Welcome to the AESD Personnel Division

Edjoin Ad-Mgmt.jpg

Personnel Division Staff

Chief Personnel Officer: Steve Desist  760-246-8691 ext. 10261 steve_desist@aesd.net

Secretary To Chief Personnel Officer: Donna Ullah 760-246-8691 ext. 10214 donna_ullah@aesd.net

Credential Personnel Analyst: Nalani Upshaw 760-246-8691 ext. 10205 nalani_upshaw@aesd.net

Classified Personnel Specialist: Janet Rodriguez 760-246-8691 ext.10216 janet_rodriguez@aesd.net

Clerk III Human Resources (Certificated Staffing): Jeanette Acosta 760-246-8691 ext. 10205 jeanette_acosta@aesd.net

Clerk III  Human Resources (Classified Staffing): Dana Curtis 760-246-8691 ext. 10216 dana_curtis@aesd.net

Clerk III (Volunteers): Lupita Munguia 760-246-8691 ext. 10270  Guadalupe_munguia@aesd.net

Clerk III - (District Receptionist): Lily Alfaro 760-246-8691 ext. 0  isela_alfaro@aesd.net