Personnel

 

Welcome to the AESD Personnel Division

Personnel Division Staff

Chief Personnel Officer: Todd Beal  760-246-8691 ext. 10214 Todd_beal@aesd.net

Credential Personnel Analyst: Nalani Upshaw 760-246-8691 ext. 10216 nalani_upshaw@aesd.net

Classified Personnel Specialist: Janet Rodriguez 760-246-8691 ext.10205 janet_rodriguez@aesd.net

Clerk III Human Resources (Classified Staffing/Volunteers): Jeanette Acosta 760-246-8691 ext. 10205 jeanette_acosta@aesd.net

Clerk III  Human Resources (Certificated Staffing): Dana Curtis 760-246-8691 ext. 10216 dana_curtis@aesd.net

Clerk III - (District Receptionist): Isela "Lili" Alfaro 760-246-8691 ext. 0  isela_alfaro@aesd.net

Edjoin Ad-Mgmt.jpg