District

Free Naturalization / Citizenship Application Assistance Workshop

Sat, 01/28/2017 -
11:00 to 13:00

The Adelanto Elementary School District through the support of TODEC Legal Center will offer assistance to complete the application for Naturalization / Citizenship; applicants may also qualify for a Fee Waiver. 

This workshop will be offered on Saturday, January 28, 2017 from 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. at Columbia Middle School.  Print the flyer or pick one up at your child’s school. 

Refer questions to:
Alex Verduzco, Coordinator of Curriculum and Instruction at (760)246-8691 x 10221  
 

Flyer: English || Español

Event type: 

Tags: 

Regular Board of Education Meeting

Repeats every month on February, March, May, June, August, September, October, November on the second Tuesday until Tue Nov 14 2017.
Tue, 02/14/2017 - 17:00
Tue, 03/14/2017 - 17:00
Tue, 05/09/2017 - 17:00
Tue, 06/13/2017 - 17:00
Tue, 08/08/2017 - 17:00
Tue, 09/12/2017 - 17:00
Tue, 10/10/2017 - 17:00
Tue, 11/14/2017 - 17:00

Regular Board of Education Meeting
Adelanto Elementary School District
Administrative Office
District Board Room
Closed Session at 5:00 p.m.; Open to Public at 6:00 p.m.
(Changes in Time will be Posted)

Agendas for the current board meeting will be posted at http://www.aesd.net/board

 

Event type: 

Tags: 

Regular Board of Education Meeting

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October on the fourth Tuesday until Tue Oct 24 2017.
Tue, 01/24/2017 - 17:00
Tue, 02/28/2017 - 17:00
Tue, 03/28/2017 - 17:00
Tue, 04/25/2017 - 17:00
Tue, 05/23/2017 - 17:00
Tue, 06/27/2017 - 17:00
Tue, 07/25/2017 - 17:00
Tue, 08/22/2017 - 17:00
Tue, 09/26/2017 - 17:00
Tue, 10/24/2017 - 17:00

Regular Board of Education Meeting
Adelanto Elementary School District
Administrative Office
District Board Room
Closed Session at 5:00 p.m.; Open to Public at 6:00 p.m.
(Changes in Time will be Posted)

Agendas for the current board meeting will be posted at http://www.aesd.net/board

 

Event type: 

Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - District