12 Powers of Family Business

Repeats every week until Wed Apr 20 2016.
Wed, 01/27/2016 -
17:30 to 19:30
Wed, 02/03/2016 -
17:30 to 19:30
Wed, 02/10/2016 -
17:30 to 19:30
Wed, 02/17/2016 -
17:30 to 19:30
Wed, 02/24/2016 -
17:30 to 19:30
Wed, 03/02/2016 -
17:30 to 19:30
Wed, 03/09/2016 -
17:30 to 19:30
Wed, 03/16/2016 -
17:30 to 19:30
Wed, 03/23/2016 -
17:30 to 19:30
Wed, 03/30/2016 -
17:30 to 19:30

Event details

This class will help parents discuss how to work as a team, identify and set goals, be a positive coach each day, budget family expenses, and allow faith and forgiveness to help you be the best parent you can be. All issues affecting your family are welcome here. Class participants can actively change their family dynamics through participation in this course.

 

Discuta cómo trabajar en equipo, identificar y establecer metas, ser un entrenador positivo cada día, los gastos familiares y permitir que la fe y el perdón le ayude a ser el mejor padre que puede ser. Todos los temas que afectan a su familia son bienvenidos aquí. Participantes de la clase pueden cambiar de forma activa sus dinámicas familiares a través de la participación en este curso.

 

 

Registration Form

AESD Family Center Brochure

AESD Centro de Colaboración Familiar Clases para 2016

Event type: 

Tags: