English as a Second Language (ESL) Classes

Repeats every week until Thu Apr 21 2016.
Thu, 01/28/2016 -
09:30 to 11:30
Thu, 02/04/2016 -
09:30 to 11:30
Thu, 02/11/2016 -
09:30 to 11:30
Thu, 02/18/2016 -
09:30 to 11:30
Thu, 02/25/2016 -
09:30 to 11:30
Thu, 03/03/2016 -
09:30 to 11:30
Thu, 03/10/2016 -
09:30 to 11:30
Thu, 03/17/2016 -
09:30 to 11:30
Thu, 03/24/2016 -
09:30 to 11:30
Thu, 03/31/2016 -
09:30 to 11:30

Event details

English As A Second Language (ESL) 

ESL classes will enable students to comprehend, speak, read, and write in English. These lessons will teach key vocabulary words, phrases, and questions so students may successfully complete and participate in day-to-day tasks.


Clases de Inglés Básico

Las clases de ESL permitirán a los estudiantes a comprender, hablar, leer y escribir en inglés. Estas lecciones enseñarán palabras de vocabulario, frases y preguntas para que los estudiantes puedan completar con éxito y participar en las tareas del día a día.

Registration Form

AESD Family Center Brochure

AESD Centro de Colaboración Familiar Clases para 2016

Event type: 

Tags: