Open vision bar

Curriculum & Instruction

Last Updated: 8/20/2021 11:37 PM

The Curriculum Department of Adelanto Elementary School Department is here to support Teachers in standards alignment, student assessment, instructional coaching, and professional development opportunities.  We are ready and available to our instructional staff to ensure that AESD's most important mission is met: that every one of our students receives an education without compromise.

Curriculum and Instruction
To contact the Curriculum and Instruction Coordinators, (760) 246-8691:
Lori Latimer, lori_latimer@aesd.net, x10281
Jahnnlyn Malana,  jahnnlyn_malana@aesd.net, x10221

Academic Support Services
To contact Academic Services Support, (760) 246-8691:
Sandra Alamillo, sandra_alamillo@aesd.net, ext 10215
Ivonne Mateos, ivonne_mateos@aesd.net, ext 10675

Textbook Services
To contact Textbook Services, (760) 246-8691:
Mary Carnes, mary_carnes@aesd.net, ext 10250
Wendy Davies, wendy_davies@aesd.net, ext 10213