Open vision bar

District Contact Directory During Public Closure

Last Updated: 1/14/2021 9:43 PM

In response to the Governor’s “Stay at Home” order and as a precautionary measure to protect the safety, health, and wellness of staff, students, and families, we will close the District Office and all school sites to the public effective Monday, December 14, 2020 thru Friday, January 29, 2021.

Our District will continue to provide a high-quality instructional program for your child. We will continue to provide meals. Staff will continue to communicate with you by the traditional way: phone and/or e-mail. If you leave a message, we will respond to you within 24 hours, Monday-Friday. We have created Virtual Offices with Zoom. Our goals are to be available to you and provide you options to stay connected.

 

FOR A LISTING OF SCHOOL SITE CONTACTS
PLEASE CLICK HERE

 

District Virtual Office

Hours of Operation: 7:30 am to 4:00 pm

Front Desk Receptionist: Cherie Humphrey

Virtual Office (Zoom): https://aesd-net.zoom.us/j/97037788502?pwd=ZWJoNGZ6eGc5ZWZKcVFmbEVST3U2QT09

Phone: (760) 246-8691 ext 10200

E-mail: cherie_humphrey@aesd.net

 

Academic Services Virtual Office

Hours of Operation: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Secretary of Academic Services: Sandra Alamillo

Virtual Office (Zoom): https://aesd-net.zoom.us/j/92537044133

E-mail: sandra_alamillo@aesd.net

Google Voice (call or text): (442) 284-0327

 

Enrollment Services Virtual Office

Hours of Operation: 7:30 am to 4:30 pm

Enrollment Specialist: Karen Evers

E-mail: karen_evers@aesd.net

Enrollment Clerk: Kellie Flores

E-mail: kellie_flores@aesd.net

Virtual Office (Zoom): https://aesd-net.zoom.us/j/5157337052?pwd=aTUxTTh5cXd6M1dodWw3TGRUaEV2QT09#success

 

Human Resource Services Virtual Office

Hours of Operation: 7:30 am to 4:00 pm

Executive Secretary: Ireri Peralta

Google Voice (call or text): (442) 229-4518

E-mail: ireri_gomez@aesd.net

Classified Staff Contact: Sandra Bostick, Personnel Specialist

Google Voice (call or text): (442) 229-4695

E-mail: sandra_bostick@aesd.net

Classified Staff Contact: Alejandra Gonzalez, Classified Personnel Technician

Google Voice (call or text): (442) 242-8342

E-mail: alejandra_gonzalez@aesd.net

Credential Staff Contact: Dana Curtis, Credential Analyst

Google Voice (call or text): (760) 662-7225

E-mail: dana_curtis@aesd.net

Credential Staff Contact: Kimberly Nelson, Certificated Personnel Technician

Google Voice (call or text): (442) 229-6434

E-mail: kim_nelson@aesd.net

Benefits and Workers Comp Contact: Melanie Olson-Zavala, Coordinator of Workers

Compensation and Benefits

Google Voice (call or text): (442) 233-0974

E-mail: melanie_olson@aesd.net

 

Special Education Department

Hours of Operation: 7:30 am to 4:30 pm

Virtual Office (Zoom): https://aesd-net.zoom.us/j/99682673440?pwd=b1RsakpaMFhscVdYa3pzalM2VDI2dz09

 

Student Services Virtual Office

Hours of Operation: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Virtual Office (Zoom): https://aesd-net.zoom.us/j/97044334122?pwd=RGlPTFhFUldianI2cWJLWVVobDROdz09

Student Services Front Desk: Isela Alfaro, Clerk III

Google Voice (call or text): (442) 249-0750