Open vision bar

School Site Contact Directory During Public Closure

Last Updated: 1/27/2021 1:18 AM

In response to the Governor’s “Stay at Home” order and as a precautionary measure to protect the safety, health, and wellness of staff, students, and families, we will close the District Office and all school sites to the public effective Monday, December 14, 2020 thru Friday, February 26, 2021.

Each school has designated individuals to be the primary point of contact (listed below). You may contact the traditional way by phone and e-mail. If you leave a message, we will return your call within 24 hours, Monday-Friday. During hours of operation, some schools have created Virtual Offices with Zoom. Also, a few staff have created Google Voice accounts so that you can contact them directly. Our goals are to be available to you and provide you options to stay connected.

 

Adelanto Elementary

Hours of Operation: 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Principal: Ramon Rizo

E-mail: ramon_rizo@aesd.net

Phone: (760) 246-8691 ext 11150

Virtual Office (Zoom): https://aesd-net.zoom.us/j/6885897248?pwd=Sitwdmh0eklYbzZBUjQ0L1hxTUQxUT09

Zoom Meeting ID: 688 589 7248

Zoom Passcode: 353612

Front Desk Contact: Grace Rhoades, Secretary

E-mail:  grace_rhoades@aesd.net

Phone: (760) 246-8691 ext 11160

Front Desk Contact: Lupe Cabrera, Clerk

E-mail: lupe_cabrera@aesd.net

 

Columbia Middle School

Hours of Operation: 7:00 am to 3:00 pm

Virtual Office (Zoom): https://aesd-net.zoom.us/j/97521855135

Google Voice: (909) 663-9058

Principal: Richard Upshaw

E-mail: richard_upshaw@aesd.net

Assistant Principal: Kristenea Filip

E-mail: kristenea_filip@aesd.net

Assistant Administrator: Carla Hamilton-Yates

E-mail: carla_hamilton-yates@aesd.net

Front Desk: Mariana Medina, Secretary

E-mail: mariana_medina@aesd.net

Phone: (760) 246-8691 ext 25160

Front Desk: Meese Haslacker, Clerk

E-mail: lakermesse_haslacker@aesd.net

Phone: (760) 246-8691 ext 25161

 

Donald F. Bradach School

Hours of Operation: 7:30 am to 3:30 pm

Virtual Office (Zoom): https://aesd-net.zoom.us/j/95169651986

Zoom Phone Number: (720) 928-9299

Zoom Meeting ID: 95169651986

Principal Julie Hirst

Google Voice: (760) 502-6154

Front Desk: Shakira Amaya, Secretary

E-mail: shakira_amaya@aesd.net

 

Phone: (760) 246-8691 ext 16160

Front Desk: Lupita Munguia, Attendance

E-mail: lupita_munguia@aesd.net

Phone: (760) 246-8691 ext 16161

 

Eagle Ranch School

Hours of Operation: 7:30 am to 3:30 pm

Zoom Phone Number: (720) 928-9299

Zoom Meeting ID: 93305223384

Zoom Passcode: 582778

Front Desk: Anna Ccanto, Secretary

E-mail: anna_ccanto@aesd.net

Phone: (760) 246-8691 ext 13160

Google Voice: (909) 521-0399

Front Desk: Carol Galvan, Attendance

E-mail: carol_galvan@aesd.net

Phone: (760) 246-8691 ext 13161

Google Voice: (909) 521-0412

 

El Mirage School

Hours of Operation: 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Front Desk: Khristina Root, Secretary

E-mail: Khristina_root@aesd.net

Phone: (760) 246-8691 ext 21160

Google Voice: (442) 229-5672

 

George Visual & Performing Arts Magnet School

Hours of Operation: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Zoom Phone Number: (971) 247-1195

Zoom Meeting ID: 943 0675 5495

Front Desk: Diane Lynn, Secretary

E-mail: diane_lynn@aesd.net

Phone: (760) 246-8691 ext 14160

Front Desk: Patsy Padilla, Clerk

E-mail: patsy_padilla@aesd.net

Phone: (760) 246-8691 ext 14161

 

Gus Franklin, Jr. STEM School

Hours of Operation: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Virtual Office (Zoom): https://aesd-net.zoom.us/j/97766444176

Zoom Phone Number: (720) 928-9299

Zoom Meeting ID: 977 6644 4176

Front Desk: Vanessa Padilla, Secretary

E-mail: vanessa_padilla@aesd.net

Phone: (760) 246-8691 ext 22160

Front Desk: Sonja Hernandez, Clerk

E-mail: sonja_hernandez@aesd.net

Phone: (760) 246-8691 ext 22161

 

Mesa Linda Middle School

Hours of Operation: 7:30 am to 3:30 pm

Virtual Office (Zoom): https://aesd-net.zoom.us/j/94606933284?pwd=QmFBOGk5L0xkcERuaG9SZ1VkeXp6QT09#success

Principal: Antonia Hunt

Google Voice: (909) 663-9939

Front Desk: Becky Nicio, Secretary

E-mail: alma_nicio@aesd.net

Phone: (760) 246-8691 ext 30160

 

Melva Davis Academy of Excellence

Hours of Operation: 7:00 am to 3:00 pm

Virtual Office (Zoom): https://aesd-net.zoom.us/j/94915154227

Zoom Phone Number: (971) 247-1195

Zoom Meeting ID: 949 1515 4227

Front Desk: Martha Vega, Secretary

E-mail: martha_vega@aesd.net

Phone: (760) 246-8691 ext 23160

Google Voice: (909) 666-0230

Front Desk: Eileen Bauer, Clerk

E-mail: eileen_bauer@aesd.net

Phone: (760) 246-8691 ext 23161

Google Voice: (909) 666-0438

 

Morgan Kincaid Preparatory School

Hours of Operation: 7:00 am to 3:00 pm

Virtual Office (Zoom): https://aesd-net.zoom.us/j/99743212993

Zoom Phone Number: (971) 247-1195

Zoom Meeting ID: 997 4321 2993

Front Desk: Sarah Sherman, Secretary

E-mail: sarah_sherman@aesd.net

Phone: (760) 246-8691 ext 17160

Front Desk: Cynthia Faris, Clerk

E-mail: cynthia_faris@aesd.net

 

Front Desk: Melissa Rodriguez, Clerk

Phone: (760) 246-8691 ext 17167

 

Theodore Vick School

Hours of Operation: 8:20 am to 2:40 pm

Principal: Diane Kammeyer

Google Voice: (909) 521-9832

Front Desk: Karen Dakin, Secretary

E-mail: karen_dakin@aesd.net

Phone: (760) 246-8691 ext 18160

Front Desk: Daniella Glaze, Clerk

E-mail: daniella_glaze@aesd.net

Phone: (760) 246-8691 ext 18161

 

Victoria Magathan Elementary

Hours of Operation: 7:00 am to 3:00 pm

Virtual Office (Zoom): https://aesd-net.zoom.us/j/93368157855?pwd=N21sSTE5QzJDTHNVc285dERKU1Bkdz09

Principal: Alex Verduzco

Google Voice: (442) 243-9123

Front Desk: Alicia Rodriguez, Secretary

E-mail: alicia_rodriguez@aesd.net

Phone: (760) 246-8691 ext 19160

Front Desk: Solange Garcia, Clerk

E-mail: solange_garcia@aesd.net

Phone: (760) 246-8691 ext 19161

 

West Creek Elementary

Hours of Operation: 7:30 am to 3:30 pm

Virtual Office (Zoom): https://aesd-net.zoom.us/j/97540627879?pwd=UTZpQkVreitvVXJweGhzSUljNjFqUT09

Zoom Phone Number: (971) 247-1195

Zoom Meeting ID: 975 4062 7879

Zoom Passcode: Pirates

Front Desk: Sylvia Anderson, Secretary

E-mail: sylvia_anderson@aesd.net

Phone: (760) 246-8691 ext 20160

Front Desk: Monica Reyes, Clerk

E-mail: monica_reyes@aesd.net

Phone: (760) 246-8691 ext 20161

 

Westside Park Elementary

Hours of Operation: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Virtual Office (Zoom): https://aesd-net.zoom.us/j/9535018078

Zoom Phone Number: (720) 928-9299

Zoom Meeting ID: 953 501 8078

Principal: Adriana Pantoja

Google Voice: (442) 242-8867

Assistant Administrator Vanessa Freedman

Google Voice: (442) 242-8647

Front Desk: Elvia Gomez, Secretary

E-mail: elvia_gomez@aesd.net

Phone: (760) 246-8691 ext 15160

Front Desk: Ana Campos, Clerk

E-mail: ana_campos@aesd.net

Phone: (760) 246-8691 ext 15161