Skip To Main Content

Adelanto Elementary School District Staff Directory

11824 Air Expressway, Adelanto, CA 92301
Switchboard: (760) 246-8691 (Extensions and E-Mail addresses are below.)

Superintendent
Michael Krause

To contact the Superintendent, please e-mail or call Xenia Lovett

Assistant to the Superintendent
Xenia Lovett, xenia_lovett@aesd.net, x10217

Confidential Assistant to Superintendent’s Office

Evelin Cervantes, evelin_cervantes@aesd.net, x 10246

District Receptionist
Perla Castaneda, perla_castaneda@aesd.net, x 10200

 

Academic Services

Assistant Superintendent, Academic Services
Dr. Tasha Doizan tasha_doizan@aesd.net x 10215

Executive Assistant II
Sandra Alamillo sandra_alamillo@aesd.net x 10215

Director of Academic Services
Carol Coburn carol_coburn@aesd.net x 10268

Secretary II- Academic Services
Maria Bamba maria_bamba@aesd.net x 10243

Director of State and Federal Programs
Dr. Diana Ochoa, diana_ochoa@aesd.net  x 10209

Curriculum & Instruction Coordinators
Lori Latimer lori_latimer@aesd.net x 10281

Vanessa Freedman,    vanessa_freedman@aesd.net x 10221

Secretary II- Academic Services/Curriculum
Ivonne Mateos ivonne_mateos@aesd.net x 10675

Clerk III

Marissa Maes marisa_maes@aesd.net x 10675

Textbooks
Mary Carnes mary_carnes@aesd.net x 10250

Wendy Davies wendy_davies@aesd.net x 10213

Language Assessment Clerk
Guadalupe Mejia guadalupe_mejia@aesd.net x 10244

Family Education Center Community Liaison
Isela Chavez isela_chavez@aesd.net x 10212


Enrollment Services

Central Enrollment Specialist
Karen Evers karen_evers@aesd.net x 10284

Central Enrollment Clerks
Isela "Lily" Alfaro isela_alfaro@aesd.net x 10289

Nancy Rosales nancy_rosales@aesd.net x 10283


Special Education Services

Director
 Kimberly Guthrie kimberly_guthrie@aesd.net x 10245

Coordinator
Regina Clausell regina_clausell@aesd.net x10668

Secretary
Lynnett Mosley,  lynnett_mosley@aesd.net x10665

Psychologist
Elizabeth Orozco  elizabeth_orozco@aesd.net x 10667

Katima Lindsey katima_lindsey@aesd.net x 10658

Wendy Harris wendy_harris@aesd.net x10657

Robert Almanza  robert_almanza@aesd.net x 10673

Karla Luevano  karla_luevano@aesd.net x 10671

Andrea Morales-Petty  landrea_morales-petty@aesd.net x 18302

Doralina Blandon doralina_blandon@aesd.net x 23156

Clerk III
Veronica Duran veronica_duran@aesd.net x 10650

Rebeca Medina rebeca_medina@aesd.net x 10669

Adriana Rodriguez adriana_rodriguez@aesd.net x 10651

Kellie Flores kellie_flores@aesd.net x 10664

Occupational Therapist
Mary Alexander mary_alexander@aesd.net X 10652

Adaptive Physical Education
Justin Harper justin_harper@aesd.net x 10662

Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant
Evelyn Guerra evelyn_guerra@aesd.net x 10653

Amina Khan aminaa_khan@aesd.net x 10653

Translators
Gladys Farje-Solis gladys_farje-solis@aesd.net x 10253

Jose Mora jose_mora@aesd.net x 10676


Student Support Services

Coordinator of Student Services
Rebecca Flory rebecca_bunch@aesd.net x 10214

School Attendance Officer/School Attendance Review Board
Brenda Holtz brenda_holtz@aesd.net x 10655

Clerk II
Julie De La Torre julie_delatorre@aesd.net x 10286

Clerk III
Becky Renteria, rebeca_renteria@aesd.net x 10656

Foster Care Counselor
Vacant

Vacant  

Social Worker
Vacant x 10243

District Nurse
Lindsey Marlborough lindsey_marlborough@aesd.net x 10654

Darleen Paiz darleen_paiz@aesd.net x 10654

Business Services

Assistant Superintendent of Business Services
Julie Gonzales  julie_gonzales@aesd.ne x 10233

Executive Assistant II
Veronica Montielh veronica_monteilh@aesd.net x 10233


Fiscal Services

Director of Fiscal Services
Zach Klemish zachary_klemish@aesd.net x 10204

Accounts Payable
William Pattinson x 10239

Budget
Keiry Ewing keiry_ewing@aesd.net x 10228

Sylvia Hayes sylvia_hayes@aesd.net x 10270

Purchasing/Accounting
Lori McMillen lori_mcmillen@aesd.net x 10202

Cherie Pittman cherie_pittman@aesd.net x 10201

Fax: (760) 246-4201

Payroll
Mellisa Rubio mellisa_rubio@aesd.net x10207

Julie Bedolla julie_bedolla@aesd.net x10266

Janet O'Dell janet_odell@aesd.net x 10237

Mona Montenegro mona_montenegro@aesd.net x 10267

Fax: (760) 246-6226

Warehouse
Shane Adcock shane_adcock@aesd.net x 10299

Jason Hughes jason_hughes@aesd.net x 10297

Andrew Kack andrew_kack@aesd.net x 10298


Child Nutrition Services

Director of Child Nutrition
Julie Nickels julie_nickels@aesd.net x 10318

Field Supervisor

Bertha Sais bertha_reyes@aesd.net x 10316

Karla Mateos karla_mateos@aesd.net x 10323

Veronica Alvarez veronica_alvarez@aesd.net x 10320

Production Coordinator
Crystal Martinez crystal_martinez@aesd.net x 10315

Secretary II
Jeanette Wheeler jeanette_wheeler@aesd.net x 10317

CNS Accounts Payable
Zabria Hernandez zabria_hernandez@aesd.net x 10324

Clerk
Lupe Perez lupe_perez@aesd.net x 13021

Support Technician
Angel Estrada angel_estrada@aesd.net x 10319


Information Technology Services

Technology Manager
Vacant

Network and Systems Analyst
Anthony Sinatra anthony_sinatra@aesd.net x 10279

Secretary II
Jeanette Acosta jeanette_acosta@aesd.net x 10222

Database Programmer Analyst| CalPADS
Dominique Patino dominique_patino@aesd.net x 10220

I.T. Liaison
Greg Wurst gregg_wurst@aesd.net x 10222

Alex Galvan, alex_galvan@aesd.net x 10290

Support Technicians

Austin Duran austin_duran@aesd.net x 102222

Stuart Peace stuart_peace@aesd.net x 10222

Brandon Lewis brandon_lewis@aesd.net x 10222

Tom Good tom_good@aesd.net x 10222

Jalin Jackson jalin_jackson@aesd.net x 10222

Manuel Torres manuel_torres@aesd.net x 10222


Maintenance & Operation Services

Manager of Maintenance & Operations
Richard Krejckant richard_krejckant@aesd.net x 10231

Custodial Supervisor
Brandon Rogers brandon_rogers@aesd.net x 10229

Secretary
Erica Garcia erica_garcia@aesd.net

Electrician
Tad Williams tad_williams@aesd.net x 10226

Raymond Gonzalez raymond_gonzalez@aesd.net x 10241

HVAC Specialist
Oscar Cisneros oscar_cisneros@aesd.net x 10241

Building Maintenance
Jeff King jeff_king@aesd.net x 10232

Scott Pritchett scott_pritchett@aesd.net x 10234

Grounds
Gabriel Mares gabriel_mares@aesd.net x 10236

Eugene Fricioni eugene_fricioni@aesd.net x 10236

Angel Gomez angel_gomez@aesd.net x 10236

Matthew White matthew_white@aesd.net x 10236

Edgar Estrada edgar_estrada@aesd.net x 10222

Sebastian Lopez sebastian_lopez@aesd.net x 10222


Risk Management & Safety

Director of Risk Management and Benefits
Melanie Olson-Zavala melanie_olson@aesd.net x 10223

Jessica Garcia jessica_garcia@aesd.net x 10263


Transportation Services

Transportation Supervisor
Ruth Castruita ruth_castruita@aesd.net x 10259

Transportation Coordinator
Vacant x 10258

Transportation Secretary
Enriqueta Solis enriqueta_solis@aesd.net x 10262

 

Human Resource Services

Assistant Superintendent, Human Resource Services
Vacant x 10261

Executive Assistant II
Ireri Peralta ireri_peralta@aesd.net x 10667

HR Fax: (760) 246-3372


Certificated Personnel

Credential Personnel Analyst
Dana Curtis dana_curtis@aesd.net x 10257

Personnel Technician (Certificated)
Kim Brobst kim_brobst@aesd.net x 10206

IPRC Representative
Vicki Bell rebecca_bykoski@aesd.net x 10209


Classified Personnel

Personnel Specialist
Alejandra Gonzalez alejandra_gonzalez@aesd.net x10242

Personnel Technician
Gloria Ortega gloria_ortega@aesd.net x 10216