Skip To Main Content

Child Nutrition Services

 

 

 

 

 

To contact Child Nutrition Services, (760) 246-8691
Director of Child Nutrition Services  

Julie Nickels, julie_nickels@aesd.net, x 10317                                                                                                                                                               

Child Nutrition Field Supervisors                                                            

Bertha Sais, bertha_sais@aesd.net, x 10316 
Karla Mateos, karla_mateos@aesd.net, x 10323
Veronica Alvarez , veronica_alvarez@aesd.net, x 10320                                                                                           

 Food Production Coordinator 

Crystal Martinez, crystal_martinez@aesd.net, x 10315     

Secretary II

Jeanette Wheeler, jeanette_wheeler@aesd.net, x 10317                                                                                               

Accounts Payable Technician

Zabria Hernandez, zabria_hernandez@aesd.net, x 10324                                                                                           

Clerk II

Lupe Perez, lupe_perez@aesd.net, x 10321                                                                                                                               

Support Technician

Angel Estrada, angel_estrada@aesd.net, x 10319

 

Information for Parents/Guardians

Letters to Parents, FAQs & Other Documents
Breakfast, Lunch & Snack Menus

Nutritional Programs
Other Information
USDA Nondiscrimination Statement

Wellness Information

 

Free Meals Information for 2023-2024 School year

Información sobre comidas gratuitas para el año escolar 2022-2023 

 

Please click on the appropriate image below to access Catering Forms

 

   

  

 

Click on this link to view May's  Farm to School Program Bulletin 

Haga clic en este enlace para ver el boletín del programa Farm to School de Mayo

 

 

cal fresh
    

 

 

   

 

 

Supply Chain Issues and School Meals  - What Parents Need to Know. Click on picture to view a video regarding supply issues .. 

 

SNA

 

 

 

Welcome

 

Letters to Parents, FAQs & Other Documents

Document Link
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) View
Preguntas Frecuentes Ver
Smart Snack Shopping List View
Competitive Food and Beverage Compliance Calculator Announcement View
Competitive Foods and FMNV - Clarification - School Nutrition (CA Dept of Education). View
Competitive Foods Quick Reference Cards (CA Dept of Education). View
Earned Income Tax Credit Notification for Parents

View

Notificación de crédito fiscal por ingreso del trabajo para padres Ver
HACCP Manual: Adelanto School District Child Nutrition Services Hazard Analysis Critical Control Point Manual View
Healthy Hunger Free Act of 2010 View
Religious Restrictions View
Restricciones Religiosas Ver
Medical Statement Form to request special meals / Formulario de Declaración Médica para solicitar comidas especiales View / Ver

 

 

JFA Poster 2022