Skip To Main Content

Fiscal Services

 

Zach Klemish

Director of Fiscal Services

To contact the Fiscal Services Office, (760) 246-8691:
Veronica Monteilh, Executive Assistant II,  
veronica_monteilh@aesd.net 
(760) 246-8691 x 10233
 

The Fiscal Services Department of AESD is responsible for operating budgetary processes within the School District.  It encompasses the purchase order process used by administrators to procure equipment and supplies, staff compensation, benefits, occupational safety, facilities planning & upkeep, as well as the freight flow between the District Warehouse and Campus Offices.

Fiscal Services Staff

Accounting Clerk                                                                         

Cherie Pittman,  cherie_pittman@aesd.net, x10201

 

Accounts Payable Technician

William Pattinson,  william_pattinson@aesd.net, x 10239

 

Budget Technician

Keiry Ewing,  keiry_ewing@aesd.net, x 10228

Sylvia Hayes,  sylvia_hayes@aesd.net, x 10270

 

Payroll Technician

Janet O'Dell,  janet_odell@aesd.net, x 10237

Mona Montenegro,  mona_montenegro@aesd.net, x 10267

Mellisa Rubio,  mellisa_rubio@aesd.net,  x 10207

Julie Bedolla,  julie_bedolla@aesd.net

Fax: (760) 246-6226

 

Purchasing/Accounting Technician

Lori McMillen,  lori_mcmillen@aesd.net, x 10202

Fax: (760) 246-4201

 

Warehouse

Jason Hughes,  jason_hughes@aesd.net, x 10297

Shane Adcock,  shane_adcock@aesd.net, x 10299

Andrew Kack,  andrew_kack@aesd.net, x 10298