Skip To Main Content

Maintenance & Operations  Services

 

 

M&O Man

Richard Krejckant

 Manager of Maintenance & Operations

About M&O

Adelanto Elementary School District's Maintenance & Operations staff utilizes quality work procedures to provide preventative maintenance, safe environments, and effective stewardship of our community's resources. We have an experienced and knowledgeable staff that always strives to excel and succeed in all of their endeavors. We provide services in the following trades: HVAC, Electrical, Plumbing, Carpentry, Painting, Flooring, Security/Fire Panel maintenance, Groundskeeping, Warehousing, and Locksmithing.

We have a custodial staff that is dedicated to providing a safe environment for our community's children. Their effort is reflected in the buildings they keep clean, safe, and sanitized. Our custodians have a job that requires them to always remain adaptable to the many facets of their responsibilities.

Our employees are extremely talented and skilled. We are proud of what they have been able to accomplish over the years through their collaboration, cooperation, and TEAMWORK. The level of service and expertise provided by Maintenance and Operations is no less than extraordinary.

To contact Maintenance and Operations, (760) 246-8691 or (760)246-0429
Richard Krejckant, Manager of Maintenance & Operations, richard_krejckant@aesd.net, x 10231
Erica Garcia, Secretary II, erica_garcia@aesd.net, x 10231

 

Maintenance and Operations Staff

Custodial Supervisor

Brandon Rogers,  brandon_rogers@aesd.net x 10229

 

Electrician

Tad Williams, tad_williams@aesd.net, x 10226

Raymond Gonzalez, raymond_gonzalez@aesd.net x 10

 

HVAC Specialist

Oscar Cisneros, oscar_cisneros@aesd.net, x 10241

Vacancy

 

Maintenance - Building

Jeff King, jeff_king@aesd.net, x 10232

Scott Pritchett, scott_pritchett@aesd.net, x 10234

Moises Gonzalez, moises_gonzalez@aesd.net, x 10265

 

Grounds

Gabriel Mares, gabriel_mares@aesd.net, x 10236

Eugene Fricioni, eugene_fricioni@aesd.net, x 10236

Angel Gomez, Jr, angel_gomez@aesd.net, x 10236

Edgar Estrada, edgar_estrada@aesd.net, x 10236

Sebastian Lopez, sebastian_lopez@aesd.net, x 10236

Luis Duarte, luis_duarte@aesd.net, x 10236