Open vision bar

Teachers

Last Updated: 7/22/2022 8:24 PM
ART & MUSIC CONTACT
James Davidson - Band & Orchestra james_davidson@aesd.net Outlook Email
Dolores Heitkamp - Art dolores_heitkamp@aesd.net Outlook Email
Loretta Pearce - Choir loretta_pearce@aesd.net Outlook Email

ELA/HISTORY CONTACT
Stephanie Gordon                    Stephanie_gordon@aesd.net Outlook Email
Alinda Beiter                     alinda_beiter@aesd.net Outlook Email
Rebecka Iverson                   Rebecka_Iverson@aesd.net Outlook Email
 Belen Carreon                   belen_carreon@aesd.net Outlook Email
Edward Gomez                  edward_gomez@aesd.net Outlook Email
Jennifer Harden                  jennifer_harden@aesd.net Outlook Email
Heidi Hernandez                heidi_hernandez@aesd.net Outlook Email
Leah Johnson                       Leah_johnson@aesd.net Outlook Email
Amanda Matthiesen             amanda_matthiesen@aesd.net Outlook Email
Jessica Lemming Jessica_Lemming@aesd.net Outlook Email
Kirsten O'Brien  kirsten_obrien@aesd.net Outlook Email
Cinnamon Olivarez  cinnamon_olivarez@aesd.net Outlook Email
Cynthia Sepe cynthia_sepe@aesd.net Outlook Email
Beverly Toney beverly_toney@aesd.net                           Outlook Email
   

LANGUAGES/ Dual Immersion CONTACT
Luz Villaseñor - Spanish luz_villasenor@aesd.net Outlook Email
Ross King - Dual Immersion  ross_king@aesd.net Outlook Email

MATH CONTACT
Christina Aguayo christina_aguayo@aesd.net Outlook Email
Carisa Koch  carisa_koch@aesd.net Outlook Email
   

MATH/SCIENCE CONTACT
Joshua Delatorre joshua_delatorre@aesd.net Outlook Email
Patricia England  patricia_england@aesd.net Outlook Email
David Garcia  david_garcia@aesd.net Outlook Email
Jerod Harden  jerod_harden@aesd.net Outlook Email
Rebecca Creighton  rebecca_creighton@aesd.net Outlook Email
Angela Koval  angela_koval@aesd.net Outlook Email
Preston Lowry preston_lowry@aesd.net Outlook Email

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION CONTACT
Daniel Daffron daniel_daffron@aesd.net Outlook Email
Lori Rhodes  lori_rhodes@aesd.net Outlook Email
Zachary Nichols  zachary_nichols@aesd.net Outlook Email

 


SCIENCE CONTACT
Candice Baber Candice_Baber@aesd.net Outlook Email
Jonah Olson jonah_olson@aesd.net Outlook Email
Steven White - PLTW steven_white@aesd.net Outlook Email

RSP CONTACT
   
Kristopher Koval  Kristopher_Koval@aesd.net Outlook Email
Marcella Poole  Marcella_poole@aesd.net Outlook Email

SDC CONTACT
Steve Anker Stephen_Anker@aesd.net Outlook Email
 Barbara Andrzejewski Barbara_Andrzejewski@aesd.net Outlook Email
Melissa Bullock Melissa_Bullock@aesd.net Outlook Email

SPED CONTACT
Amber Best Amber_Best@aesd.net Outlook Email
Emily Lamech  Emily_Lamech@aesd.net Outlook Email
Greg Murdock  Gregory_Murdock@aesd.net Outlook Email

LEGEND:

Outlook EmailOutlook Email Address - Click to send an email.

  Teacher Pages Teacher Pages - Click to visit. (Coming soon!)