Open vision bar

Support Services

Last Updated: 12/10/2020 6:57 PM
ADMINISTRATION   CONTACT
Kathryn Youskievicz, Principal Kathryn_Youskievcz@aesd.net Outlook Email
Jennifer Henao, Assistant Principal Jennifer_Henao@aesd.net Outlook Email
Bonnie Katz, AAIIAC Bonnie_Katz@aesd.net Outlook Email

RECEPTION   CONTACT
Martha Vega, Secretary
Martha_Vega@aesd.net
 
Outlook Email
Eileen Bauer, Clerk Eileen_Bauer@aesd.net Outlook Email

STUDENT SERVICES   CONTACT
Gloria Benavides, ASB Bookkeeper Gloria_Benavides@aesd.net Outlook Email
Ericka Duson, Counselor (A-L) Ericka_Duson@aesd.net Outlook Email
Natalie Garcia, Counselor (M-Z) Natalie_Garcia@aesd.net Outlook Email
Sergio Islas, DMCC Counselor   Outlook Email
Julie Grimm, Librarian Julie_Grimm@aesd.net Outlook Email
Martha Llamas, Health Office Martha_LLamas@aesd.net Outlook Email

LEGEND:

Outlook EmailOutlook Email Address - Click to send an email.