Open vision bar

Teachers

2022/2023
Bulldog
Last Updated: 7/29/2022 7:46 PM
Your 2022-2023 Teachers CONTACT
Jessica Aleman- 7/8 Math jessica_aleman@aesd.net
John Allen- 7 ELA/ ASB john_allen@aesd.net
Jeremy Bickham- 7/8 Math jeremy_bickham@aesd.net
Lawonda Booze- 7 Math/Science lawonda_booze@aesd.net
Miriam Brady- 7 ELA miriam_brady@aesd.net
Pamela Brown- Special Education pamela_brown@aesd.net
Gwendolyn Bykonen- 7 History gwendolyn_bykonen@aesd.net
Ryan Chatfield- Special Education ryan_chatfield@aesd.net
Adam Contreras- CTE/Computers adam_contreras@aesd.net
Juan Damian-Ramos- Band/Music juan_ramos@aesd.net
Bernard Frye- 8 Physical Education bernard_frye@aesd.net
David Gaynor- 6 Physical Education david_gaynor@aesd.net
Krystle Greely- 6 ELA/History krystle_greely@aesd.net
John Horigan- 8 History John_Horigan@aesd.net
Marvin Jeglin- Special Education Marvin_Jeglin@aesd.net
Angelique Jolly- 6 Math/Science angelique_jolly@aesd.net
Diane Kammeyer- 6 Math/Science diane_kammeyer@aesd.net
Joanna Khoo- 6 ELA/History joanna_khoo@aesd.net
Vanessa Kutscha- 7/8 ELA vanessa_kutscha@aesd.net
Timothy Lang- 8 Math

timothy_lang@aesd.net

Siobhan Long- Special Education siobhan_long@aesd.net
Ruby Luna- Spanish ruby_luna@aesd.net
Jeff McClain- 8 Science jeffery_mcclain@aesd.net  

 

 

 

Jeannette McCulloch- Special Education

jeannette_mcculloch@aesd.net

 
Jonathan McDonald- 8 ELA jonathan_mcdonald@aesd.net  
Michelle McKinney- 6 ELA/History  michelle_mckinney@aesd.net  
Samantha Miller- 6 ELA/History samantha_miller@aesd.net  
Brooke Newett- 6 Math/Science/Yearbook brooke_newett@aesd.net  
Susan Ortiz- ELD/ELA susan_ortiz@aesd.net  
Madison Perkins- 6 Math/Science madison_perkins@aesd.net  
Mariela Ramos- 7/8 Physical Education mariela_ramos@aesd.net  
Kimberlie Rossello- 7/8 Science kimberlie_rossello@aesd.net  
Mike Smith- 7 Physical Education michael_smith@aesd.net  
Nettie Taylor- Special Education nettie_taylor@aesd.net  
Caryn Thompson- Special Education caryn_thompson@aesd.net  
Asia Archer- 7 Science Asia_Archer@aesd.net  
Diane Williams- 7 Math diane_williams@aesd.net  
Gwendolyn Wilson-Montgomery gwendolyn_wilson@aesd.net