Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
AESD Regular Board Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
District Spelling Bee
-
Theodore Vick School, 10575 Seneca Rd, Adelanto, CA 92301, USA
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 6
Community Forum: LCAP: District Programs and Supports Spotlight Alternative Programs: Independent Study, H.O.P.E.
-
Harold George Visual and Performing Arts Magnet & Middle School, 10650 Bartlett Ave, Adelanto, CA 92301, USA
Fri, Feb 9
Freedom Writers Assemblies
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
AESD Regular Board Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24